Sunday, July 24, 2016

Dissensus Jungle Poll results in + my ballot

Dissensus Jungle Poll, results in

This was my ballot


Sacred, “Do It Together (The Baggy’s Mix)” (Pursuit)
Omni Trio, “Renegade Snares (FOUL PLAY VIP RE-REMIX)” (off ‘The Deepest Cut’) (Moving Shadow)
Foul Play, “Open Your Mind (FOUL PLAY remix)” (Moving Shadow)
Renegade, “Terrorist” (Moving Shadow)
Potential Bad Boy, “Work The Box” (Limited E Edition)
Boogie Times Tribe, “The Dark Stranger (Q BASS Remix)” (Suburban Base)
Hyper-On Experience, “Lord of the Null Lines (FOUL PLAY remix)” (Moving Shadow)
Apollo Two, “Atlantis (I Need You) (LTJ BUKEM remix)” (Good Looking)
DJ Nut Nut and Pure Science, “The Rumble” (Production House)
Dillinja, “Warrior” (Logic)
NC & Asend, “Take Your Soul” (Second Movement)
Safari Sounds / Droppin Science / Danny Breaks – “Vol. 4 / Long Time Comin’” (Droppin Science)
The House Crew, “Euphoria (Nino’s Dream)” (Production House)
DJ Trax, “We Rock The Most” (Moving Shadow)
Babylon Timewarp, “Durban Poison (LITTLE MAT’S Remix)” (Tense)
Foul Play, “Finest Illusion” (Section 5)
Foul Play, “Being With You (FOUL PLAY Remix)” (Moving Shadow)
Dillinja, “Deep Love (Remix)” (Logic)
Metalheads, “Terminator” (Synthetic)
Bad Girl, “Bad Girl” (Ibiza)


Origin Unknown, “Valley of the Shadows” (Ram)
Adam F, “Circles” (Section 5)
DJ Crystl, “Warpdrive” (Dee Jay Recordings)
DJ Solo, “Darkage” (Production House)
Remarc, “RIP (DJ HYPE remix)” (Suburban Base)
DMS + the Boneman X, “Sweet Vibrations” (FX Recordings)

Cloud 9 – “You Got Me Burnin (RAY KEITH AND NOOKIE remix)” (Moving Shadow)


Ed Rush, “Bludclot Artattack” (No U Turn)
Gappa G and Hyper Hyper, “The Information Centre” (Ruff Kut)
Dillinja, “Sovereign Melody” (Logic)
Deep Blue, “The Helicopter Tune” (Moving Shadow)
Metalheads, “Angel” (Synthetic)
Da Intalex, “What Ya Gonna Do” (Flex)
Omni Trio, “Renegade Snares (FOUL PLAY Remix)” (Moving Shadow)
Krome & Time, “The Slammer” (Suburban Base)
Subnation, “Scottie” (Future)
Marvellous Cain, “Hitman (VIP Remix)” (IQ)
DJ Hype, “A Shot in the Dark” (Suburban Base)
Roni Size + DJ Die, “Music Box” (Full Cycle)
Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, “Drowning in Her” (Tone Def)
EZ Rollers, “Believe (FOUL PLAY remix)” (Moving Shadow)
Berty B + Dillinja, “Lionheart”  (Lionheart)
Dub 2, “Bad Man (Tuffness Mix) (Big City)
X Project, “Walking in the Air” (X Project)
Princess/ Rogue Unit / Steve Gurley – “Say I’m Your Number One REMIX” (unreleased, on Labello Blanco comp)
A Guy Called Gerald, “Nazinji-Zaka” (Juice Box)
Myerson, “Find Yourself” (off Enforcers 5, Reinforced)
Phuture Assassins, “Roots N Future (Make Dem Know Mix)” (Suburban Base)
Blame + Justice, “Anthemia (Heaven)” (Moving Shadow)
Jacob’s Optical Stairway, “Harsh Realitys” (R&S)


Omni Trio, “Soul Freestyle” (Moving Shadow)
Splash, “Babylon” (Deejay)
Tek 9, “Slow Down (Nookie Remix)” (off Enforcers 8, Reinforced)
4 Hero, “Wrinkles in Time” (Reinforced)
DJ Hype, “Roll tha Beats” (Suburban Base)
A Guy Called Gerald, “Darker Than I Should Be (Ladies Mix)” (Juice Box)
Levicitus, “Burial” (Philly Blunt)
Andy C, “Slip N Slide” (Ram)
Tek 9, “Seven Long Years” (off Enforcers 4, Reinforced)
Manix, “The X Factor (The Director’s Cut)” (off Enforcers 4, Reinforced)
A Guy Called Gerald, “28 Gun Bad Boy” (Juice Box)
Hyper-On Experience, “Thunder Grip” (Moving Shadow)
Omni Trio, “Renegade Snares (Original)” (Moving Shadow)
LTJ Bukem, “Music” (Good Looking)
Nasty Habits, “Here Come the Drumz” (Reinforced)
Nasty Habits, “Drumz 95” (Metalheadz)
4 Hero, “The Power” (Reinforced)
MA1, “Rollin With the Punches” (Formation)
Q Project, “Champion Sound” (Legend)
DJ Pulse, “Stay Calm (FOUL PLAY remix)” (Moving Shadow)
A Guy Called Gerald, “Gloc Remix” (Juice Box)
DJ Hype & Ganja Max feat MC Fats & DJ Daddy, “Rinse Out” (Ganja)
The Dubster, “Retreat” (Flex)
88.3 feat Lisa May, “Wishing On A Star (URBAN SHAKEDOWN Dub Mix)” (Urban Gorilla)
M Beat, “Give Me Love” (Renk)
MA2 / DJ SS, “Hearing Is Believing” (Formation)
Manix + Rufige Cru – “You Held My Hand Remix” (off Enforcers 4) (Reinforced)
FBD Project, “Gestures Without Motion” (off Enforcers 5) (Reinforced)
Bass Selective, “Blow Out (Part 2)” (SOUR)
DJ Hype, “The Chopper (JOHNNY JUNGLE Remix)” (Suburban Base)
D-Cruze, “Lonely” (Suburban Base)
Nick OD, “Distance” (Reinforced)
Krust, “Set Speed” (V Recordings)
Roni Size, “Daylight” (Full Cycle)
D'Cruze                “Want You Now (DJ SS & EQ Remix)” (Suburban Base)
Ment 4 Bass  - “Strings Free” (Liquid Wax)
Omni Trio, “Thru the Vibe” (Moving Shadow)
Omni Trio, “Feel Better (FOUL PLAY remix)” (Moving Shadow)

DJ Mayhem – “Inesse” (RAY KEITH Remix) (Face)

Omni Trio, “Mainline” (Moving Shadow)
Omni Trio, “Original Soundtrack” (off Vol 4, Moving Shadow)
Foul Play, “Being With You (original)” (Moving Shadow)

N.W.1 – “Gangster Lean” (Camden Tunes 1994]

4 Hero, “Students of the Future (Nostradamus: The Revelation) (RUFIGE CRU remix)”
Dead Dred, “Dred Bass” (Moving Shadow)
Roni Size, “Timestretch” (V Recordings)
Roni Size + DJ Die, “11.55” (Full Cycle)
Acen, “Window in the Sky” (Production House)
Bay-B-Kane, “Hello Darkness” (Whitehouse)
Omni Trio - "Torn"
Omni Trio, “Stronger”
Omni Trio, “Soul Promenade (NOOKIE remix)”

Blackman , “Bastard (remix)”

No comments: